Модератори:

Сторінки: (15)  [#] 1 2 3 ... Остання ».  ( Перейти до першого непрочитаного повідомлення ) Нова тема

What is your profession?

, at least future one.
Відправлено: Jan 5 2008, 19:26
financier.
Відправлено: Jan 5 2008, 20:05
Charter Accountant :D
Currently studying Accounting Grade 12.
Відправлено: Jan 5 2008, 20:31
Цитата (Nill @ Jan 5 2008, 20:05)
Charter Accountant :D
Currently studying Accounting Grade 12.

Yeah... Your future job is supposed to be even @funnier@ than mine.. Gosh, - Software Marketing Management.. I can hardly spell it!! :D
Відправлено: Jan 5 2008, 20:34
Lovenkrantz, Wow, are you in university?
Marketing is sort of fun.. :P
I'm studying it right now)
Відправлено: Jan 5 2008, 20:47
Цитата (Nill @ Jan 5 2008, 20:34)
Lovenkrantz, Wow, are you in university?

Not really. My Univercity life gonna begin somewhen near July. I gonna become "Dorm Stud", huh? :D
Цитата (Nill @ Jan 5 2008, 20:34)
Marketing is sort of fun..

Poor thing... are you desperately NUTS??? :D How can THAT be funny?? ))
Відправлено: Jan 6 2008, 05:56
Цитата
Not really. My Univercity life gonna begin somewhen near July. I gonna become "Dorm Stud", huh? :D

So you're in Grade 12?)

Цитата
Poor thing... are you desperately NUTS??? :D How can THAT be funny?? ))

It IS fun! It's so much fun that I usually sleep during classes :D
Відправлено: Jan 6 2008, 06:30
I work as the journalist. Creative and interesting work.
Відправлено: Jan 9 2008, 18:57
hah... that was pretty difficult to decide what I`m gonna be. but I guess nothing`s gonna change, so my profession, at least - grade will be connected with economics.

Juventa, what do U wtite about?)) gossip column, maybe? politics?)
Відправлено: Jan 19 2008, 20:25
Цитата (Nill @ Jan 6 2008, 05:56)
It IS fun! It's so much fun that I usually sleep during classes :D

Gosh! You're snoring and drooling? Now tht's what i call "fun"... :D
Відправлено: Jan 19 2008, 20:35